CONTACT

Unit 253, 2/F, Building 12W, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, Hong Kong SAR, China

18/F, Fung House, 19 – 20 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong SAR, China

(852) 2682 0299

ONLINE ENQUIRY

Please complete the following information

* Compulsory fields

Name

*

Company

Email

*

Telephone

*

Enquiry

*

Submit Slide to right

PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION STATEMENT


GENERAL
Personal data collected will be used by Immuno Cure BioTech Limited (“ImmunoCure”) for the reasons set forth below and will be held on the basis of the principles set out in this statement, which applies generally to personal data collected by ImmunoCure on this website.


PURPOSE OF COLLECTION
The personal data provided by you (if any) will be used by ImmunoCure to process your requests, queries or feedback. Failure to provide the required data may result in ImmunoCure being unable to handle your requests. The personal data may also be used by ImmunoCure for research and analysis, investor and media relations purposes.


ACCESS TO AND CORRECTION OF PERSONAL DATA
Subject to the exemptions under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you have the right to request access to and correction of your personal data held by ImmunoCure. Requests for access to, or correction of, personal data should be in writing and addressed to the Personal Data Administrator, Immuno Cure BioTech Limited, 18/F, Fung House, 19 – 20 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong or by email to info@immunocure.hk.


ACKNOWLEDGEMENT
On registering for the services provided by ImmunoCure, you agree that ImmunoCure and its subsidiaries shall not be responsible or liable to you or any third party for use of any information contained in or provided through this website, our publications or electronic replies. You understand that the aforesaid services are provided solely for information only.

聯繫我們

中國香港特別行政區沙田香港科學園12W大樓 2樓253室

中國香港特別行政區中環干諾道中19 – 20號馮氏大廈18樓

(852) 2682 0299

線上查詢

請正確填寫以下表格

* 必需填寫

姓名

*

公司

電郵

*

電話

*

查詢

*

提交 向右滑動

個人資料保障聲明

 

概況

 

在此取得的個人資料將為下列理由而被Immuno Cure BioTech Limited(醫克生物)取用,並按本聲明所載的原則持有,亦一概適用於醫克生物在此網站收集得來的個人資料。

 

收集資料的目的

醫克生物將會使用 閣下提供的個人資料(如有)以處理閣下的要求、詢問或回應。若 閣下未按要求提供所需資料,醫克生物或不能處理 閣下的要求。醫克生物可能會使用 閣下的個人資料作資料研究分析、投資者及傳媒關係等用途。

查閱及更正個人資料

除《個人資料(私隱)條例》所述的豁免情況外, 閣下有權查閱及修正醫克生物紀錄中的 閣下個人資料。如欲查閱及/或更正 閣下的個人資料,應致函香港中環干諾道中19–20號馮氏大廈18樓個人資料主任或電郵至info@immunocure.hk。


確認

閣下登記使用醫克生物提供的服務時,即代表同意醫克生物及其附屬公司對 閣下或任何第三方使用「刊物寄發」與「電郵提示」服務所載或提供的資料概不負責,並明白此等服務旨在提供參考資料。